Happiness is… an Inspiring Thought

DSC02823Happiness is…an inspiring thought. Santa brought me a one a day calendar. You know the kind where you only see one day at a time. On my calendar, there is an inspiring quote or thought each day and I’m really loving it. I get so excited to tear off yesterday’s quote to see what is waiting for me today. Yesterday’s quote was “Beauty is whatever gives joy.” ~ Etna St. Vincent Millay.  Hmmm.  Sit with that thought for a bit.  Yes, I agree.  Today’s quote is “Nature always wears the colors of the spirit.” ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson.  What a lovely thought, as I look out the window.  Some of these quotes will definitely be going into my Project Life spreads.  What quote or thought inspires you?  I wish you happiness!

Comments

