Happy Birthday Couz

Today is a special day for a special person in my life.

I remember when her mom came to visit me at college and she was very, very pregnant.  I remember Aunt Judy wearing a beautiful red a-line swing coat…so pretty and it kept her baby belly warm in the winter.  Well now that baby is all grown up.

Happy Birthday Chris.  You’re the best!  I always smile when I see you.  Big Sis M and Little Miss C adore you (Mr. Rosey too)!  You have the best energy and positive spirit.  I’m blessed we are cousins.   Oh yeah!

As an aside, I took this picture when Mr. Rosey and I were on Kiawah Island last October.  There was a butterfly garden and I was able to capture a beautiful, peaceful moment… for you, Chris.

Comments

